Plug In America |

Contacting Ford

Read the latest on Ford's plug-ins Click here to email Ford via their Website Telephone Numbers Ford Customer Relationship Center (800) 392-FORD (1-800-392-3673) Lincoln Customer Relationship Center (800) 521-4140 Mercury Customer Relationship Center (800) 521-4140 Local Phone (313) 322-3000 Fax (313) 845-6073 Mailing Addresses Ford Motor Company Customer Relationship Center P.O.Box 6248 Dearborn, Michigan 48126 Lincoln Mercury P.O. Box 6128 Dearborn, MI 48121 Leaders You Can Contact at Ford Ray Day Vice President, Communications (313) 317-7683 rday1@ford.com Ford's Subsidiary Companies Olle Axelson Senior Vice President +46-31-592600 oaxelson@volvocars.com Geno Effler Vice President (949)341-6715 geffler@volvocars.com Kazuyoki Mitate General Manager +81-82-565-0255 mitate.k@mazda.co.jp Tim Watson Vice President, Jaguar and Land Rover (949)341-6185 twatso19@ford.com Anne Clinard Jaguar North America (949) 341-6847 aclinard@jaguar.com Deborah Sandford Land Rover North America (949) 341-6184 dsandfor@landrover.com International Contacts Canada Gina Gehlert Corporate Communications 1 (905) 845-2511 ggehlert@ford.com Christine Hollander Corporate Communications 1 (514)744-1800 x42355 chollan1@ford.com Mexico Alejandra Acevedo Corporate Communications +52-55-1103-3808 aacevedo@ford.com Australia Sinead McAlaryt Corporate Communications +61-3-9359-8498 smcalary@ford.com Britain Brian Bennett Corporate Communications +44-1277-252957 bbennett@ford.com Back to list of Automakers